We have moved to a NEW location. We are now conveniently located in SoHo at 248 Lafayette St.
Please visit our NYC Store page for directions and store hours.

Shop by Category
Mobile Phones
Phone Accessories
Newest Accessories
Newest Phones
Coming Soon Phones
Coming Soon Accessories
Best Selling Phones
Best Selling Accessories
Data Cards
Tablet
Touchscreen Gloves
Heart Rate Monitors
Fitness/Sport Accessories
Galaxy Camera
Specials

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Shop by Accessories
Batteries & Doors
Battery Cases
Bluetooth Speakerphones
Bluetooth Speakers
Bluetooth Connectivity
Bluetooth Gadgets
Bluetooth Headphones
Bluetooth Headsets
Bluetooth Keyboards
Bluetooth Watch
Car Kits and Holders
Cases
Tablet Cases
Cell Phone Amplifiers
Clip System
Extended Warranties
Headphones/Headsets
Handsets
Memory Products
Power/Chargers
Screen Protectors
Speakers
Straps
Stylus
USB Data Cables
Miscellaneous



 

facebook
Testimonials  
    
 
Please write your review
Click here to submit your testimonial.


sweeth403 from the CHI
I ordered my 1st phone 3 years ago and my boyfriend still has it to this day. I ordered another phone last year had it not even 6 months before i dropped it in the toilet. I immediately ordered me another phone from this site again. That to me makes this the best online phone site ever.They have great deals and the best phones which is why there are no regrets when I spend over 400 dollars on a phone. 11/28/2012 1:42:17 PM

Olu
I have purchased a lot of phones from MCO and the reason I keep going back is the excellent customer services I get each time. You guys are doing a wonderful job, please keep it up! 7/24/2012 8:08:39 AM

Brandon from Tacoma, WA
Had excellent customer service from mobile city online. Had an issue with my bank not letting me ship to a different address than my billing address, but mcu contacted me right away to resolve the issue. Way better customer service than where I originally tried to but my phone... Amazon.com, who blocked my account because of the same issue and didn t tell me until two days later. I live you, mobile city online, and I m going to make all future cell phone related purchases through you guys! 8/31/2011 12:38:13 PM

Sandra from NC
I have used Mobile City Online before and can t say enough about how pleased I am with this company. My orders are quickly processed and I usually receive the phone within a couple of days. Their prices are the best of all the other online phone distributors and I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a professional, trouble-free experience. I just bought the Samsung Galaxy Ace and am very happy with the phone and service. 8/1/2011 12:55:23 PM

prudhvy
really excellent service i would like to do business with them again thinking of buying two more cell phones thank you mobilecity online 7/25/2011 8:06:10 PM

John claude from Haiti
Very very satisfied with MCO team. I have purchased many phones from this website. Now I would like you guys to make an effort to diversify your products as much as possible. More models in each brand you sell. I have tried another sellers, and was disapointed. Your are the top organized company, keep it up. John Claude 5/27/2011 10:54:22 AM

Hermis Gonzalez
Hello guys i ve purchased more than one device from before i am highly satisfied with your service, i always received them in time and in great condition, ˇthank you! 4/20/2011 4:53:15 PM

Bob from WI
I gotta tell you that I was very surprised to get my order in Monday s mail when I just ordered it the prior Friday!!! I love my bluetooth earbuds Sony MW600, performance better than I expected. MCO s pricing and service is tops and I would definitely recommend.  3/22/2011 8:34:24 AM

Guy
Blazing fast 4G shipping! I placed my order online for my Krusell case on Friday morning and I received in on Monday in the USPS mail via the lowest priced freight charge. Now that is SERVICE. Thanks! 3/21/2011 1:42:17 PM

T from NJ
I purchased the motorola A810 from the NYC store .Great price for the phone. Not able to open picture on the phone. Still use the phone. Planning to buy another phone from them. 3/9/2011 8:30:10 PM

Michael from MN
Speedy shipping, was upgraded to express free of charge. 2/22/2011 5:33:02 PM

Mag from Toronto, Canada
Ordered my plantronics bluetooth headset Monday night, and I got it on Wednesday! Very efficient! Will definitely recommend mobilecityonline to anyone and purchase from here again. Thumbs up. 2/17/2011 10:49:39 PM

Jon from Vancouver, CA
I am satisfied with my order and would use this site again. My Nokia phone was delivered after 2 days by FedEx. The phone was just as described on this site, new with factory packaging and at a price that beat any retail shops I looked at. 1/7/2011 1:08:19 PM

Toby from Vancouver, Canada
I purchased two phones from MCO in 24 months. On both occassions I received my order shipped from NYC to Vancouver in less than 72 hours. The FEDEX tracking allowed me to follow my delivery progress from MCO warehouse to my door through out the 72 hour period. It was efficient. I would recommend MCO to my friends in Canada. 11/19/2010 2:31:09 AM

Evans
i bought Apple Iphone 4G 32GB and it went successfully yesterday...Mobile city you guys are the best Mobile phone sellers 10/9/2010 7:27:40 PM

Joe - Pittsburgh, PA
Excellent company. I called sveral times last week asking about various phones and always got quick, knowledgeable answers. Every time I called I seemed to get Louis who was very patient with me. I finally decide on a phone and ordered it late Thursday, it shipped Friday and I received it on Tuesday. I would have gotten it even sooner except Fed EX held it for a couple of days. I just started using the phone LG Optimus540 and it looks like it will be everything I expected. It will take me a little time to get into all of it s uses. I would recommend Mobile City to anyone! 9/22/2010 11:01:48 AM

Jose from Cincinnati
would definitely purchase from again.besides the great prices , excellent shipping notification and fast shipping, item was new as site described. thanks for great service for a first time buyer. 9/1/2010 8:38:15 PM

Jorge from Washington, DC
I am very satisfied with what I ordered from Mobilecity! I first ordered an unlock SE Xperia X10i cellphone and I liked it so much that I ordered a second one Xperia X10a for my wife. I also ordered accessories for the phones and Mobilecity has always been great processing all orders. I used google check-out when paying for my orders and it made it so easy and quick that my order even shipped out the same afternoon that I placed the order. I had to return one item because it was defective and Yeimy from customer service was great about it and trying to troubleshoot it before returning the item. I re-order the item again through google checkout and receive it whithin a couple of days, I shipped and returned the defective item, and my google account was credited within a couple of dates as well. Awesome online store and by the way they have a real working store in NY City!!! 8/3/2010 4:45:17 PM

sharon from toledo, oh
the prices are great and the shipping is fast. i got my order in 3 days and everything was in order. i have recommended this website to my friends and they love it too. 7/13/2010 4:42:18 PM

Long
I bought a Nokia C5 from mobilecityonline.com on July 4th and received the package with everything I needed on July 9th. I was skeptical at how well I was going to like the service but now I am convinced. I would shop here for my next phone and recommend it to others! 7/9/2010 10:35:44 PM

Kate
Thanks a lot for great work and reasonable prices! The order was shipped the same day and arrived even a day earlier than I expected. Will looking forward to dealing with MCO again! 7/6/2010 10:34:36 AM

Eduardo Barriga
I ve received my Nokia E72 to be used here in Colombia. Mobilecityonline has shown high degree of responsibility and honesty which is rare these days. The phone is fantastic!! One criticism: Mobilecityonline SHOULD SHIP OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES. If a store advertises on the World Wide Web means it is seen by millions of people worldwide not only in the US. I had to order my phone to be sent to a friend of mine in Miami which is not convenient. So please!! Consider shipping outside the US. Best wishes!!! 6/30/2010 12:26:01 PM

Eduardo Barriga
I ve received my Nokia E72 to be used here in Colombia. Mobilecityonline has shown high degree of responsibility and honesty which is rare these days. The phone is fantastic!! One criticism: Mobilecityonline SHOULD SHIP OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES. If a store advertises on the World Wide Web means it is seen by millions of people worldwide not only in the US. I had to order my phone to be sent to a friend of mine in Miami which is not convenient. So please!! Consider shipping outside the US. Best wishes!!! 6/30/2010 12:25:06 PM

Nel from VA
Just wanted to thank MCO on a very fast transaction, and also great pricing and product. Will definitly order from them again. 6/18/2010 11:03:48 AM

greatcanadalogistics.com
don t know what impressed me more-the great prices, the easy to use online ordering OR the prompt shipping, mobilecityONLINE.com is an EXCELLENT online shopping experience!!! manny sandhu 5/9/2010 2:37:11 PM

Jeslie, Maui Hawaii
Just bought a Samsung S8000 Jet as a mother s day gift for my wife. Customer s service is great. Phone came in good condition. S&H to Hawaii is very expensive. Other than that, I am a very happy customer and cannot wait to order again. Lastly, highly recommended. 5/8/2010 8:02:00 PM

Mark Clark
Excellent experience. Bought Seidio case and clip for my new Moto Droid. The case fits perfectly and the clip is great. Placed my order on Monday night and by Friday the items arrived. Good price. Good product. Good service. 5/6/2010 3:43:14 PM

Jun
Best customer service by far. Everything I order arrived most expeditiously, VERY FAST. All the items I have ordered so far are of best quality. I have ordered a few items already, and I can honestly say, you will be the online I would order from. Oh by the way... I am in Iraq. You have the best service there is. 5/4/2010 8:35:32 AM

Jun
Best customer service by far. Everything I order arrived most expeditiously, VERY FAST. All the items I have ordered so far are of best quality. I have ordered a few items already, and I can honestly say, you will be the online I would order from. Oh by the way... I am in Iraq. You have the best service there is. 5/4/2010 4:28:41 AM

Owen From Toronto
Great Staff and prompt delivery!! Product is excellent. Mobile City Online you rock! 4/27/2010 12:34:13 PM

Angelo Gordon, Florida
you guys truly serve your customers well You have gone above and beyond my expectations for an online purchase. my purchase was accurate and my concerns were addressed when we communicated. you guys have really proved to be reliable and a company of integrity. well done 4/19/2010 6:59:29 PM

Gary
Ordered earbuds for my blue ant ,live in Canada ,I had them here within a week of ordering them,got exactly what I ordered quick and fast service will deal with them again thank you guys very pleased 4/14/2010 8:27:48 AM

KendaRodriguezl
Really good experience buying on MCO.COM, really good customer service with a FAST responce, keep it up guys, and the item was as described, 100 recommended as a great place to purshase, besides the fact of the fast, shipping.  4/10/2010 1:00:33 AM

Jose Fiorillo
Hey guys I bought a Samsung Omnia Pro B7610 with no problems at all. I received the package and everything was in it and the phone is working perfectly here in Colombia. Thank you guys and I really hope to continue shopping with you! Now I need a Blackberry Storm 2 or Bold 2! Hope to buy it anytime now! Thank you!  3/17/2010 5:31:06 PM

Henry L
Good company and fast delivery. I ve placed the order via customer service, the website was having technical difficulties, on 03 09regular ground shipping for the MW600 and received the item 3 12. I will definitely order from this company again. 3/15/2010 12:29:20 PM

peter whitney
We bought two Samsung S8000 Jet s one had a little problem,it was replaced without any fuss,Excellent service,Will HIGHLY recomend mobilecity to friends and family,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Peter in BARBADOS. 3/7/2010 7:10:24 AM

Vikram from Baltimore, MD
I could not be happier with my experience with MCO.com. I ordered an open box HTC Hero with overnight shipping through Google Checkout. MCO customer service made sure that no matter what I got my phone the next day, despite a delay in Google Checkout processing. They were so incredibly cooperative and even called FedEx to help me out with package pick-up. The price for the phone was the lowest I could find and it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I am making sure all of my friends and family come to MCO for their phone purchases. Thank you so much for everything. 2/10/2010 11:38:35 AM

Mario-Andre From NJ
Bought a phone from MCO in December and it arrived ontime and everything was in tact. I just purchased the Motorola Milestone so lets see if they will remain the same or better. 1/28/2010 11:30:38 AM

Mjkail Berens
I`m really pleased with the service. I orderd my Samsung Jet Import bought it for European 3G Usage on Monday. Thanks to the conformation eMail with the packagenumber, I could track my package all the way. It arived on time by friday. the phone is in perfect condition an works without any problems. I was sceptical because of frauds on the Internet but this site is save and really good. In the future I`ll shop here again.  1/8/2010 3:37:34 PM

Annbelle from Dededo, Guam
MCO is a very trustworthy company. I bought a Sony Ericsson Satio phone on Oct 27 and received it on November 2! It was fast shipping and the phone purchased works perfectly. The only problem was that there were two items missing. MCO did a wonderful job in assisting me with my situation. Just wanted to give my gratitude personally to Jaime, my excellent customer service rep who was very quick to respond via email, friendly courteous, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much!! 11/4/2009 9:13:44 AM

Chester Pociask - Chicago
Purchased a NOKIA speaker phone and accidentally broke the visor clip. Item was exchanged within a week without hassle at no charge! Highly recommended vendor. Will not hesitate to buy there again. Friendly and knowledgeable customer reps TOO!  10/9/2009 4:41:15 PM

Maria
I just bought the LG KS360 Pink and I love it! I ordered it on Tuesday at night and by Friday it had already arrived! And it was also cheaper than most of the other places. I´m so happy and pleased with the service that I will definetely be shopping with Mobile City again! I highly recommend it!  9/22/2009 10:48:38 AM

Jessica Baughman
I tried buying the LG Viewty 5mp phone from another cell place online and they rejected me for whatever reason. I wanted the 8mp one but they claimed that it wasn t compatible with AT T. But here you guys had the 8mp one and it was...hmmm....I appreciate your guys dedication to preventing ID fraud and was only too happy to confirm my identity before my purchase was put through. I was 100 satisfied with your service and would recommend this company to anyone looking for an unlocked phone. Thank you! 9/19/2009 5:55:38 PM

From St.Kitts in the Caribbean
Bought 2 LG KS360 phones from mobilecityonline and it was great service. Items arrived on time and in good condition. Would recommend buying from them again. 9/4/2009 1:20:31 PM

Marichel from Los Angeles
excellent price and thier shipping is fast Im satisfied of their service Ill be shopping again with Mobilecityonline.com and I highly recommended this website to my friends 8/30/2009 8:36:29 AM

Sutapan from Manchester
I have purchased N97 from Mobilecityonline.com and I am just amazed with shipping. It is very very fast.Customer service is also great . I will strongly suggest thsi website to all my friends. 8/26/2009 11:56:52 PM

Sweetness from Antigua, Caribbean
I have not bought the phone i like as yet but i must say MCO has the cheapest prices compared to CTINYC and CELLHUT. MCO is the best. Can t wait to complete the order. 8/26/2009 4:55:39 PM

Michael from Dallas, Tx
I ordered the BlueAnt Z9 Z9i AC Travel Charger for my ear piece. First off it was VERY hard to find anywhere else. They only sold it with everything. I just wanted the charger. I was very pleased to finally find a site that would sell just that. I recieved it very quickly and it works great. Thank you guys! I ll definitely do business again when I need something.  8/7/2009 11:48:31 AM

Marius from Sumter, SC
Very satisfied! I ordered a SonyE. Xperia. Shipping was very fast. Customer service was great! They are very professional! I will tell to my friends about this online store. I highly recommand MobileCityonline !!! 8/5/2009 4:58:35 PM

Thierry from LA
First time I got something from here it was when i was looking for a hard-to-find bluetooth earpiece for my special ears, they had it at the expected price and it arrived in a flash. Second time was to find a replacement hook for another bluetooth headset, and here again they had it ! the kind of part no one carries because they want to seel you the whole thing. These guys do care about you and your needs. On the top of it, I said I did not want any e-mail from them, and besides the normal shipping notification, I never received ANY. They kept all their promises to me and I ll certainly give them more business and recommend them. 6/22/2009 7:36:44 PM

Ikenley from Antigua, Caribbean
I bought my Nokia n97 today and the service was amazing and the prices were low. I had purchased a Nokia E61 years ago from MCO.com and was also satisfied with my purchase so of course I had to go back to get my N97. I have every intention to shop at MCO.com and will highly make recommendations to my friends and associates. Thanks MCO.com 6/18/2009 9:51:07 PM

Taylor W
Prices are great as well as selection! Fast and reasonable shipping rates, and great communication and customer service!!! 6/17/2009 6:04:23 PM

phil from oregon
my experience with Mobilecityonline was incredible. First of all the prices are great and with all the scam online this is not one of them!!! also the shipping is cheap and fast. i got my phone in Oregon from N.Y. in less then 3 business days 5/20/2009 11:25:53 AM

Steven from Efland, NC
Had bought a Motorola KRZR K1 from MCO.com once before over a year ago, and I received it quickly and in perfect order, it worked well until its premature death by being run over by a car. Just bought a new KRZR K1, shipping was speedy. Though the first phone I got had issues with a few keys, and I had to return it. I had mild issues with the turn around of the exchange, which took longer then the within 7 days which was stated. But once I called customer service, the exchange was shipped out that day, and received within 3-4 days. The exchanged phone was in PERFECT order and works great. I would do business with MCO.com in a heart beat, even if it was just because of the really good customer service. Thank you MobileCityOnline!  5/14/2009 10:37:43 PM

Neil
I placed an order with MCO and it was nothing but excellent service. I will getting my stuff from here all the time now 4/30/2009 10:30:06 AM

Ed from DE
I ve ben a loyal customer of MCO for almost 10 years. They partner with the top cellular companies to offer the latest and the best products at the best prices. You ll be hard pressed to find this kind of quality at such reasonable prices.THANKS MCO!!!!!! 4/27/2009 10:21:20 AM

Jane from Florida
I love my new LG cookie , it works very well on my T-mobile network.The phone is everything I want it to be , your service was fast ordered on Sunday recived on wednesday , I will definately order from you again , thankyou. 4/18/2009 8:49:53 AM

mmgInCA
MCO is a serious company, their business is e-commerce and they know their business. I work in the e-commerce area myself and can tell you that I found their service to be top-notch. From the order processing to tracking to delivery, MCO is on the ball every step of the way. In fact my phone was delivered the exact day they advertised. I have already purchased 2 phones from them and although you might find phones on the web for a couple buck cheaper, no other site has ever given me the feeling of seriouness and of being legit as MCO does. No phony ads or sinking feeling about entering my credit card number. Thanks MCO, keep up the good work! 4/14/2009 12:38:18 AM

Tovar C
I purchased the LG KC910 Renoir Smart-phone unlocked not long ago 2009, and not only their customer service is out of this world, BUT they refunded the difference when my phone was found at a lower price!! Their communication is one of the best I ever had from a online store. Keep in mind that they have a real physical store!! Their rating with BBB, and other agencies is excellent! I would buy from them again and again! 4/6/2009 12:54:08 AM

Dan from Garden Grove, CA
Very satisfied and fast shipping. Order Monday night and got the phone Thursday morning. Item was received as described. Would buy again, highly recommended seller.. 3/5/2009 3:15:15 PM

Robin - one fast kitty
Pleasant transaction! I m happy with my new phone. I was kinda hesitant at first to purchase a mobile phone via online, but mobile city online has really great pricing and I got an awesome new phone that I wouldn t have been able to get anywhere here in the states. I will def. order future mobile merchandise from them again! 2/23/2009 7:23:14 PM

Solomon from Fort Worth, TX
I am a first time buyer at mobilecity. I received my LG KE970 phone today. The product was well priced, in pristine condition, packed carefully, delivered securely and works flawlessly. I love this phone. The customer service was simply fantastic, emails were answered promptly. I plan on doing more business with mobilecity in the future and I will let my friends and acquaintances know. I m glad I found you guys online. You are better than E-Bay. 2/17/2009 9:08:29 PM

Gina
I had been looking at this phone for a few weeks, but even on ebay it was too expensive. Then I found it on here and it was cheaper. So I ordered it. The customer service is GREAT. Everyone I talked to was really friendly. I got the phone fairly quickly also. I would buy from again. 1/13/2009 1:05:53 PM

Jason
Possibly the best online retailer out there. I ve ordered 4 phones from MCO--3 of them as pre-orders. These guys get new equipment faster than the general market and ship and deliver quickly and efficiently. Pricing is great. And no one is easier to deal with if you change your mind. MobileCity Online is now the only place from which I will buy mobile devices. 1/13/2009 9:58:39 AM

Malith,TX
MCO is awesome for online shopping.Why am I saying this? becouse I did buy 3 sony ericson k850i for me and for my best friends,and I should highlight this sentense ALL 3 PHONES WERE IN GOOD CONDITION AND BRAND NEW.actually that is what anyone need from online shopping.online shopping has a kind of risque bcoz we have no clue about the thing that we buying untill we recieving it,and I felt that risque so many times but not when I got those 3 phones.before I bought a k750i from a another online shop and it suck with bad condition with so many scratches and now the phone is not working after 5 months.Bou MCO phones were brand new with good condition,So I ll recommand MCO for everyone MCO guys keep it up with good work and I ll warn you B READY FOR MY NEXT ORDER THANKS MCO 1/10/2009 12:37:16 AM

Traci
My original order was canceled because the product was put on back order, and needed it that weekend. MCO.com not only gave me other options i.e. different color same phone, but also rushed the order to me free of charge! I didn t have to pay any extra costs for this rush delivery. And as promised, my order arrived my noon the next day. I was very surprised and happy with the way MCO.com handled the situation. Their service was very helpful and I highly recommend MCO.com and plan on using them for ALL my mobile needs!!  1/9/2009 12:54:36 PM

zhanna jakupova
I order a sony ericsson recently from this site and I have my doubts because of the multi scams that are on the interner but not only that I have received the product in exact time but I m also very happy with it.I already start to recomend the site to my friends and I this will be the only site that I ll use from now to buy electronics online.good job and thank you for the pleasant experience 12/7/2008 7:08:47 PM

Brent
MCO.com is the best place to purchase unlocked mobile devices on the web. Like many other business execs, I too needed a high-end unlocked device for international business travel and I needed it quickly. I ordered a Nokia E71 while in Europe and had it sent over night to my home address. It was fast and easy. I was so impressed, that I placed a second order a few weeks later for addtional Nokia accessories. Their entire selection is great and up-to-date and MCO s prices are better than most unlocked retailers here in the U.S. MCO.com has all my business moving forward. Thanks, Brent from San Diego  11/11/2008 1:09:13 PM

Antonio from California
Ordered a jawbone 2 earpiece. payed for next day service it came in great shape and fast. never had to talk to costumer service. 10/28/2008 5:05:19 AM

infinite justice
mobilecityonline.com serves with quickness. Items ship the same day they were ordered, without any damages, and are in perfect working condition. They have unbeatable prices on their merchandise, as well. I have made a number of transactions already, and more in the future for all my mobile needs. A highly recommended online retailer. 10/1/2008 8:46:45 PM

John from Jackson, MS
Items shipped within the first two days and was here at my home in a couple of more days which was perfect. All items were packaged securely and I am very happy with my order, and plan to be ordering again very soon. 9/11/2008 9:35:18 PM

John from OH
Excellent price and service. When my first set of headphone turned out to be defective, they were quickly replaced - no fuss, no bother. 9/5/2008 9:29:44 PM

Andrew Reno, NV
I searched all over town and could not find a store that carried what I was looking for. I went on-line and shopped many different web sites. I was lucky to have found Mobile City Online. Not only were they the cheapest place online that I have found my Charge Pod for my Blackberry but it came right on time and in perfect condition. Brand new and still packaged. I could not be happier with Mobile City Online and will always come back to thier website for anything I need in the future. 8/15/2008 5:39:18 PM

David from Queens NY.
This place is off da hook. Good prices, great service. i bought 2 sony ericcsons here and they are awesome. cheers 8/14/2008 9:39:30 AM

Nicolette from NYC
I have shopped online many times at MCO and for the first time I actually visited the store in Tribeca- Not only is your store helpful and honorable you have such an incredible selection of the most up to date products, everything online is in the store- Fantastic! 8/5/2008 5:50:44 PM

Tammi Joseph from Chesterfield, VA
My experience with Mobilecity was excellent. I recieved my product with 2 days, it was a a lower price than some other website I visited and most importanly the customer service experience was awesome. I didnt have to wait long at all. I will definitely add you all to my favorites. Keep up the good work. I will let everyone know about the service I received from you all. 8 3 2008 8/3/2008 4:53:45 AM

Andie22
Hey there! I have never found an online GSM Megastire online like you guys, I mean you have everything and especially at a GREAT LOW LOW PRICE. If I had know about you guys from when I started buying phones, I would have gotten all my phones from MCO. I just recently placed an order with MCO and I havent even receieved my shipment as yet but I trust that all is well and my product will reach safely with no problems or breakages. Thank you MCO, finally I can change my phone and at get any even better phone! Thank YOU, MCO! You are definitely #1 in my books. My next Testi will be when I actually receive my package LOLOLOL.  7/30/2008 11:24:35 PM

Raye from LaGrange, Ill.
Not only does MobileCity online have some of the lowest priced items I could find on the net, they also have a very gracious return policy. If I have a problem with the item, they give me no hassle with the return. There is no 20 re-stocking fee that some online stores have which makes it a joy to shop with them.  7/28/2008 10:52:21 PM

Raye from LaGrange, Ill.
Not only does MobileCity online have some of the lowest priced items I could find on the net, they also have a very gracious return policy. If I have a problem with the item, they give me no hassle with the return. There is no 20 re-stocking fee that some online stores have which makes it a joy to shop with them.  7/28/2008 10:52:00 PM

Rich in California
Not only did I pay a fantastic price for the product that I ordered but the customer service was outstanding! Packageing an delivery were also outstanding. I will always check out Mobilecity.com first to take care of my mobile needs. 6/18/2008 7:05:26 PM

Deadrick via Maryland
Outstanding!!! With all the risk of ordering from scam businesses online..THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM! I received my product as advertised and all I will say is, I'm a lifetime customer as long as MobileCityOnline exsist! 5/22/2008 10:11:45 PM

Reina Torres
I just received my second order from MCO the Nokia E90 and Jawbone Red today. I think MCO did it again! The items are perfect and described as is. The only thing I'm concerned about was the shipping of the items. MCO put the Jawbone with required signature instead of the Nokia E90 which the Nokia E90 is the most expensive in my order. Fedex left the box outside my door and they didn't leave the Jawbone because they said it needs my signature. This was a weird setting. MCO supposed to put the Nokia E90 with required signature not the Jawbone but I'm pretty satisfied with my order. 5/6/2008 3:31:31 PM

Julie in Arkansas
Ordered a Sony Ericcson K790 unlocked and additional accessories online. Never spoke with a single person, but the customer service was great. It was a matter of days between order and arrival. Phone and all accessories were great and the price was the best online, as well. You can bet that I'll be back for my next phone related purchase. Thanks, y'all! 4/11/2008 5:23:41 PM

Josef from Irvine, CA
I`m so impressed by this company, not only the prices or prompt shipment. The honesty and the integrity that you can count on over this company. I had a lot of unpleasant experiences from shopping online but this company is definitely trustworthy. Keep up your good work cause i`m so proud of you guys. Chill ...  4/11/2008 1:16:42 AM

EH from OH
Product arrived as described and very quickly. This was a replacement for my son's phone which was on its last legs. I was a little worred about buying a cell phone online. So far my fears were groundless have had the phone 2 weeks. This phone works great and my son loves it. When it arrived, he opened the box, got out the phone, put in his sim card and started texting his friends. I would recommend Mobile City online and would purchase from them again.  4/7/2008 9:04:57 PM

Selina
Within 4 days i ordered the cellphone from MCO.com, it finally arrived. Smooth transaction and i am happy with the purchase. I would recommend my friends to MCO. They are a reliable online company.  4/4/2008 6:27:14 PM

T. X Westfield, NJ
MCO is the first store getting N95 8gb NAM in stock in USA, while all other online sites still list N95 8gb NAM as deliver in 7 plus days. The price is reasonable. The tracking order also updates every swift steps they made. I ordered on Mar. 17 and the next day I got it at home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.  3/18/2008 4:44:28 PM

Craig From CO
I recently bought a Nokia N810 only to have its price drop a couple days later. I mentioned my buyers remorse to customer service, who promptly issued a refund for the difference, Way to earn my repeat business. Thanks. 3/14/2008 1:01:27 PM

Gustavo
I received my phone by the delivery date. No problems, and everything went smoothly. Mobile City Online was the only website I could find that had a Nokia N95 8gb in stock for $650. Highly recommend. 2/1/2008 4:53:46 PM

Howard S From California
Very Nice first purchase experience. Battery was OEM, packed securely and shipped fast. I will return for more purchasing. 1/6/2008 3:10:39 AM

bing from california
I just recently purchased Nokia N82 from MCO and I received the phone very, very quickly. And my experience with MCO this time is incredible they bend their rules in my special situation to make me happy with my purchase. On another note, a customer advocate, Mark, is very professional in a way that he responds all my emails in a matter of less than 10 minutes, and I wrote him about 4 emails in one day in regards to my purchase. Their customer service is next to none. Their phones are brand new, and they are very honest folks to do business with. Online shopping of this level of professionalism is very rare these days. I will purchase the next phone and the next one and the next one..... from MCO always. My special thanks to Mark and MCO's management team for helping me out on my order this time. Thank you again MCO!!!! 1/5/2008 7:23:18 PM

bing from california
I just recently purchased Nokia N82 from MCO and I received the phone very, very quickly. And my experience with MCO this time is incredible they bend their rules in my special situation to make me happy with my purchase. On another note, a customer advocate, Mark, is very professional in a way that he responds all my emails in a matter of less than 10 minutes, and I wrote him about 4 emails in one day in regards to my purchase. Their customer service is next to none. Their phones are brand new, and they are very honest folks to do business with. Online shopping of this level of professionalism is very rare these days. I will purchase the next phone and the next one and the next one..... from MCO always. My special thanks to Mark and MCO's management team for helping me out on my order this time. Thank you again MCO!!!! 1/5/2008 7:16:16 PM

Jim Wilson
So far I have bought 6 phones and lots of accessories from MCO.com the service has been excellent! I keep coming back for more if that tells yousomething! Tey have a good customer here! I WILL BE BE BUYING ALL MY PHONES HERE!!! Thank you For the excellent service MCO.com! 11/21/2007 3:13:19 PM

Jim From Niagara Falls
I have been buying phones from MCO.com for some time I just bought Two more The Razr2 V8 and the The W710i there great phones and fast service no problem there I will buy from them again only had one problem that was't resolved They didn't send a charger with the W710i emailed CC.never heard anthing else.Well like I said Good Phones Fast service! 11/21/2007 9:46:55 AM

Sean from Florida
I've bought 3 phones from them in the past 3 weeks, one order I had to cancel because I purchased the incorrect one and there was absolutely no hassle. They have the fastest order processing and shipping of any company I've dealt with and I've dealt with alot. I have no hesitation recommending them and will shop exclusively with them for my mobile needs. 11/6/2007 10:49:41 AM

Donnie from Indiana
Without a doubt the best online seller out there. I've ordered from lots of other online dealers, but none of them can hold a candle to mobile city. Truly exceptional service and wonderful to deal with. You have NO worries buying from them, they are A+ people to buy from. THANKS MOBILE CITY!!! 10/27/2007 7:55:55 AM

Stuart Dambrot
I've shopped at the MobileCityOnline store in MYC several times, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. This is the only place in recent memory that makes good on their 30-day warranty with absolutely no hassle, the sales staff are knowledgeable and patient, they conduct their own device test, they often receive new products first, and their prices are great. Highly, highly recommended. 9/16/2007 7:50:55 PM

Yvonne from Cincinnati,OH
Best prices available anywhere! My order was shipped the same day and items were as described. I will be using MCO for all of my mobile needs. Thanks, MCO !! 9/7/2007 5:34:49 PM

bing from california
my experience with MCO is always pleasant. very attractive and alluring website design and honest business. i want to take this moment to thank Randy for her professional service in helping me with all my orders. thank you Randy and I hope you stay with MCO for a very, very long time. 9/5/2007 10:32:46 PM

Frank from Dexter, tx.
The BlueAnt Z9 works great and was recieved in just two days. A big thumbs up. 9/4/2007 4:02:43 PM

James Van Lauwe
Your company does a remarkable job of getting merchandize out to the customer. 7/20/2007 7:21:23 PM

Robert
Thanks, great price on the jawbone, quick shipping,easy ordering, what else could I ask for? 7/7/2007 8:52:36 PM

Bernie from PA
I made two purchases from MobileCity in the past year and both experiences were great. Products were as advertised and shipping was very fast. Thank you. 7/5/2007 9:33:57 PM

Ted from San Diego,CA
Mobilecityonline, Thanks for the great service, I'm an old school kind of guy and was leery on purchasing my Blackberry Curve w/ your company ON-line. In fact, this was my 1st time to purchase anything on-line. I must take my hat off to you guys, you called me and followed up and verified my order and was shipped w/in 24 hrs. as you explained in your web-site it would be! Thanks! I will be purchasing again w/ you in the near future. Keep up the great work and thaks again!! Respectfully, Ted 7/2/2007 3:26:19 PM

Brian
Purchased a K790a. Shipped next day. No problems. Great phone. Great site. 5/31/2007 5:05:49 AM

John Y. from Hoboken, NJ
Web site is great with plenty of information. Just bought a Motorola KRZR K1 unlocked phone for mother's day and was delivered just in time even though I was late ordering. Prices are great and responsiveness top rated. Thanks mobilecity for helping me come through. I am definitely recommending you. 5/14/2007 9:59:43 PM

Uyuyui2
Hands down one of the best online retailers. Ordered Thursday night and I had my order on Monday. Great service and great shipping turn over. Highly recommended seller.  5/14/2007 6:12:49 PM

O'Sullivan
My experience with MCO.com has to be one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. The prices are really low. My order shipped out the same day. And, when I had a problem with one of the items I ordered, MCO.com sent out a replacement and a pre-paid return envelope without hesitation. I highly recommend mobilecityonline.com and I've every intention of shopping at MCO.com 5/3/2007 3:36:19 PM

Liz from Louisiana
The service is wonderful. I asked questions and they were answered immediately. A+ on service and A+ on quality of merchandise. 4/23/2007 12:22:16 AM

David Balas
The service I received from Victor and the crew of Mobile City was second to none. I not only will shop here again, but I will recommend Mobile City to my friends, Family and loved ones! Regards, David Balas 4/6/2007 2:20:35 PM

Camille K. from California
My order for pink nokia 7373 was placed on MOnday and it was on my hands by wednesday. I love the service, they called me first to verify my address before shipping. The phone came in pristine condition with the nokia box sealed!! I love my phone, thanks mobile city. : 4/4/2007 9:20:11 PM

Addison from Hollis, NH
I'm a returning customer that has had nothing but great services from you guys. My only other reason for buying yopur products so much are your great prices and wonderfule customer servicesing. Please keep up with your great online store with the new items that you have and you will continue to see me as one of your many Appreciative customers. 03/23/07 @ 15:45 3/23/2007 3:58:46 PM

SPST
I ordered from here with some reluctance but I should tell you that my shopping experience with you was extremely good. I will no hesitate to order stuff from you again. I recommend MobileCityOnline to all. It sells item cheap, ships cheap & fast. What else do you want? 3/14/2007 5:32:42 PM

bing from california
mobilecityonline is one of the best and most professional online cellular place to buy exotic GSM phones! the people are professional and very helpful and HONEST. Thank you !! 3/13/2007 10:35:31 PM

GaryEnos
I have purchased from Mobilecityonline 56 times, each time for high tech unlocked global phones and accessories. You can always count on the price, good service, great customer service in times of questions and meeds. These are very fair people with a passion for phonetechno products. You can't find better. 3/12/2007 4:21:23 AM

JT from Connecticut
I just received my second unlocked phone from MobileCityOnline today and I could not be happier!!! Not only was the price the lowest (including those on eBay), but the shipping was extremely fast! I love knowing that what you see is what you get with NO Exceptions! You guys are the best and I will be back for accessories! Thanks again JT in Connecticut 2/8/2007 3:01:18 AM

Lew from RI
Ordered a car charger for my cell phone online. The price was the lowest I could find after a thorough search. Received exactly what I ordered in just a few days. Would definately order from them again 2/7/2007 2:29:46 PM

Roger P
I want to thank you and especially Nikki for resolving a problem with my cellphone battery. I wish there were more on line companies that care as much about there customers as you do. Thanking you again, Roger  2/4/2007 11:15:55 AM

LC from OHIO
This is the first time I bought phones from MobileCityOnline and the service is excellent. They are very professional when I called them. My items were shipped the same day as requested. The items are packaged nicely and as described on the website. To make my purchase even better, the price for one of the phone I ordered went down $30 the day after and they credited the $30 back to my account. :) WHOA. I have to say that they will be the first mobile store I check with for future phone purchase. Keep up the good work, MobileCityOnline. You have one very satisfied customer here. Thanks. 12/24/2006 3:59:33 PM

LC from OHIO
This is the first time I bought phones from MobileCityOnline and the service is excellent. They are very professional when I called them. My items were shipped the same day as requested. The items are packaged nicely and as described on the website. To make my purchase even better, the price for one of the phone I ordered went down $30 the day after and they credited the $30 back to my account. :) WHOA. I have to say that they will be the first mobile store I check with for future phone purchase. Keep up the good work, MobileCityOnline.  12/24/2006 3:58:56 PM

yoshie from L.A.
shipping is very fast. A++ 12/22/2006 4:24:54 AM

J.P. , Mansfield, TX
I ordered my Sony Ericsson HBH-GV435 Bluetooth headset on a Saturday. It shipped on Monday, and I had it in hand on Wednesday via 3 day shipping. So far I love the headset, it sounds good and it is comfortable. Also, I would order form mobilcityonline.com again. They had the product I was looking for at a reasonable price, even when it was not available in the stores. 12/20/2006 9:41:32 PM

Tom L, SC
I placed an order for a new Razr and had the product in a few days. As it was a Christmas gift for my son he was blown away. Thank you Mobile City. Great job and great products. 12/13/2006 4:02:42 PM

DS
Fanatastic service! Professionally packed and it was deliovered on time - as promised. A great company with an actual concern for the customer. Keep up the good work. You'll be my first site to check for items. 11/30/2006 2:52:18 PM

Rodolfo Barquero
Here I am again. Very pleased I am with the products that there are I acquire with you. Recently I have bought several accessories for my W800i, but the best thing has been the purchase of SonyEricsson HBH-DS970 Bluetooth Headset, is wonderful, incredible, brilliant. I congratulate them by the work that makes, by the quality of products and the rapidity in gives them. That God blesses and happy holydays to all. From Costa Rica, Central America. 11/24/2006 4:04:58 PM

Karen from Connecticut
I bought my Nokia N73 here (mobilecityonline.com) and was absolutely delighted by the pricing, fast shipping and customer service. Highly recommended! 11/4/2006 3:59:41 PM

yhouay lim
Very satisfied ! I ordered form Mobile City,Shipment was fast. Customer Service was great. Recommended Definitely buying from them more item. 10/29/2006 2:12:54 PM

duc
man you guys make it way too easy. i've gotten 5 of my co-workers to order from you as well. great prices...much better than what i can get locally. i would and do recommend this site to anyone who wants to buy a phone or accesory and get a great price. 9/18/2006 11:43:56 AM

Katherine from Boston...
My experience was great! My order shipped out fast, great customer service, and the price was right.. They even verified everything with my credit card....great fraud protection!!!!! My RAZR V3x arrived on time and just as advertised. I would recommend this site to anyone in need of a new phone. Thanks! 9/13/2006 11:49:28 AM

tom lee from canada
i had very somooth purchase experience.love this company 9/13/2006 2:19:31 AM

Dave from Maryland
Great service, great prices and a great store. Did I mention great service. 8/24/2006 9:51:21 PM

Marie
I am a very happy camper! I initially had a problem ordering (user error) and accidently ordered the same item twice. I called the customer service line and they immediately cancelled one of the orders. My order was shipped out very shortly after that and I received email confirmation along with a tracking number. Great service! 8/17/2006 1:59:20 PM

Karl
Order arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered. This was my second order, will continue to shop here. Prices are great and I was 100% satisfied! 8/14/2006 9:37:31 PM

Mikko from Boston
This was the first time I ordered from MobileCityOnline and I have to say I'm very pleased. My new Nokia E61 was delivered just as promised. Prices are not necessarily the lowest but still OK. All in all, a very pleasant experience. I will shop again at MobileCityOnline. 8/14/2006 11:20:33 AM

Varghese from Dallas
100% satisfied! Received my phone today! Delivered faster than expected and phone + accessories came exactly as advertised. I love it! Thank you. Will definitely shop at MobileCityOnline again. 8/10/2006 12:07:19 AM

Tim from Portland, OR
This was the first time I have ordered anything from Mobile City and couldn't be more satisfied. My order arrived with exactly what I paid for. Everything went smoothly and was delivered faster than expected. 7/28/2006 11:36:53 PM

kitn28
I'm extremely satisfied with how easy it was to place an order with this merchant and how the product arrived on time. Highly recommended! Good job. 7/28/2006 2:11:12 PM

Big Mac from the Jersey Shore
I bought a leather case for my razor, and I luv it. The case came in a day. I will purchase from these guys again. 6/26/2006 10:13:48 AM

Thoi Van
The best store to shop online. Thanks 6/21/2006 12:45:59 AM

pamela sanders, wesson,ms
I was so excited when i stubbled upon this store. i was trebbiling trying to order my bluetooth. i had stayed up the whole night before looking ever where for a cheaper price. i wasn't for sure if this was what i was looking for i just order it. and let me tell you it was here before i knew it was coming. i order the same item from another store it was much higer in price and i still haven't recieved it yet. my family was so in excited about mine. i had to come back and purchase three more. thanks for good price and thanks fast delivery 6/13/2006 7:24:07 PM

Rodion
One, thing I have to say great prices, great customer service and very great phones at a reasonable price. Since, I myself went to the New York City store instead of ordering myself the item and I am glad I got it sooner since I am very satisfied with the product and the service I got there. I know I will always continue getting more products from them.  6/10/2006 8:41:34 PM

Ryan
Just wanted to say how impressed I was with the prices I found on your products and the speedy deliver.  6/2/2006 2:01:40 PM

Ashok Sharma
I just received my order. The packaging was neatly done. The online order processing was easy to use. Prompt shipping. Had excellent shopping experience with MobileCityonline. I'll be shopping again with MobileCityonline.com. 5/25/2006 1:34:56 PM

Rodolfo from Costa Rica, Central America
It has been a great experience to acquire products of this company. I am been thankful and I hope to make purchases through you again. I ordered Transmitter FM by Sony Ericsson through Amazon.com, desconocia his site in the Web, but I have been more than satisfied and I hope to directly make purchases with you in the future.  5/20/2006 8:26:59 PM

Jack from Denver
I don't know what impressed me more-the great prices, the easy to use online ordering OR the prompt shipping, mobilecityONLINE.com is an EXCELLENT online shopping experience!!! 5/15/2006 6:26:44 PM

Glenn from Baltimore
I have just placed my third order with MobileCityOnline in the last two months; that should tell you what I think of thier service. The first order arrived in one day and that was with just ground shipping. I highly recommend MobileCityOnline, and have referred my sister and two friends to the site as well. 4/27/2006 8:30:52 AM

Rosea from Philadelphia, PA
Shipment was fast. Customer Service was great. Recommended Definitely buying from them more often for phones. 4/23/2006 1:56:03 PM

Bob from Baltimore
On Thursday I found this website and the price on the item in which is was interested was about 25% cheaper than other places so I placed the order. The note on the website (when I placed the order) said that because of religious holidays, the order would not be processed until Monday. I received the item on Tuesday!!! You can't do much better than that! 4/18/2006 11:51:01 AM

Santos from WA
Very satisfied ! I ordered form Mobile City after trying another website and getting the run around. I had ordered a cell phone battery and after over a week of waiting, I called and they told me the item was on back order (they never said anything to me, not even an e-mail)Mobile City on the other hand, was very reliable. They sent me an e-mail confirmation for my order and the next day with my shipping tracking number eventhough I had chosen 2 day delivery option, the item arrived the next day Overall Rating  2/14/2006 10:11:11 AM

Rob From VA
Shipping was very fast and item was received as described.Highly recommended seller.  2/1/2006 12:54:13 PM

Lynn From Florida
The only difficulty I had was with the initial approval of the order. There was a problem confirming my credit card address online and I received an email to call them. Calling was a problem. I received busy signal for a while. When I stopped receiving a busy signal, I got voice mail. I left a message and my message was not returned. I called back again and contact a person who was very helpful. After receiving the email shipping confirmation, the order arrived right on schedule.  2/1/2006 12:54:12 PM

John from Edison, NJ
My experience with MCO.com has to be one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. The prices are really low. My order shipped out the same day. And, when I had a problem with one of the items I ordered, MCO.com sent out a replacement and a pre-paid return envelope without hesitation. I highly recommend mobilecityonline.com and I have every intention of shopping at MCO.com for ALL my mobile needs from now on.  2/1/2006 12:54:11 PM


Submit your testimonial
Your Name:
Testimonial:
 

Sandra from NC
I have used Mobile City Online before and can’t say enough about how pleased... READ MORE